Hey guys, I noticed weird behavior. If I delete the workout in my S9P, it is still pushed to SA and to any other partner service (of course). Does anybody have the same issue?
Watch: S9B customized, S9P all black
Suunto App: iOS beta
SV: fingers crossed :D
S9 (non-baro): died after 2 months, replaced, holding strong since 03/20
Spartan Trainer: casing broke after 23 months, repaired, lost watertightness 5 months later, died
Despite some pretty bad luck, I still love Suunto!
Suunto Terms |