Ambit2 + Suuntolink: shows "Sync your moves" after synching
radlwadl Bronze Member last edited by radlwadl
I switched to Suuntolink a few weeks ago, then reverted back to Moveslink2 for some reasons, and now switched back to Suuntolink.
My Ambit2 tells me to synch my moves as Memory is used > 50%. After synching moves with Suuntolink (they are shown in Suuntoapp) the message is still shown.
Already asked Suunto via app, but I’m still waiting for an answer.
Bug or feature? Any hints?
Mff73 Platinum Member last edited by
not an issue, it should disapear and no move will be lost (if sync regularly)
radlwadl Bronze Member last edited by
@Mff73 thanks for linking to the old post - haven’t found the same.
I sync regularly and will see what’ll happen.