Removing all moves in SA
I just got the message in SA that I can start migrating MC-to-SA. My primary moves-store has been (will be) MC until they close-shop, but not sure how long I can keep that up ;-).
However, I’ve been using SA since the beginning of this year as well, so moves are stored on both platforms. Does anyone have a suggestion to mass-deleted all my moves in SA so duplicates will not get created once I start the MC import ? Would be much appreciated, instead of removing 200+ duplicate moves after MC import.
Delete account and recreate it
Will keep that as a last resort.
Not sure if SA will let you (re)create a new account with the same email ?
Yes, it allows.
What do you want to keep in your account if you want to delete all activities?
@Mff73 , that will be the way to go then.
Thx for answering.