Can not re-sync deleted move in Suunto app
Today, my move in Suunto app did not sync to Strava. I followed the instruction in https://www.suunto.com/Support/faq-articles/strava/i-synced-my-training-with-suuntos-digital-service-but-it-is-not-transferred-to-strava.-what-can-i-do/. The instruction tell me delete the move in Suunto app and resync. Unfortunately, after deleted the move, I can not resync the move again. I am sorry if the question already somewhere in the forum
we have a BIG thread about all those sync issues from SA to Strava, maybe you found some answers there.
And remember, today is maintenance stop of servers
Thank you @jthomi, after uninstall and reinstall Suunto app, the move was re-synced. Now I’m waiting for the connection between Suunto - Strava